313 Main St. (Downtown Plaza) Williston, ND 58801  Local: (701) 572-7673
Customer Reviews
Shepherds Garden Floral
Local Williston, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Beautiful arrangement and very friendly delivery people. I wasn’t home the first time they came so they left a message on my door and called to see when a good time would be to deliver. Much appreciated!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

HAVE ALWAYS HAD BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND ON TIME DELIVERY
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Online ordering was super easy, when I called and asked the lady if it could be delivered the same day so was very polite and said yes it would be. My bf loved them, and the balloons were perfect. The bouquet was a little smaller than I expected but that's ok. Will definitely be ordering from Shepard floral again.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Even though there was a snow storm and an issue with delivery to an apartment, they were very helpful with calling and figuring out another way to get my order to the right place. Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

ordered the night before last minute for the next day and they were right on time. the bouquet of candy was adorable my daughter loved it. would give 5 stars because they are a bit pricey(imo) and i wish they had balloon bouquets as an option.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you SO MUCH for going above and beyond to prepare and deliver my friends a lovely wedding bouquet! They sent me a photograph of the beautiful arrangement. And, I so appreciate you taking the flowers over 90 miles to their door on the day of their wedding!!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I cannot say enough about the outstanding service I received from Chantel on extremely short notice. She put together a beautiful patriotic arrangement for the funeral of one of my husband's former soldiers and drove an hour to deliver it. She even sent me pictures which I have never had a florist do before. Her professionalism, talent, and compassion are greatly appreciated!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I cannot say enough about the wonderful service Chanelle (I hope I spelled her name right) gave me on super short notice. What a truly caring person! The arrangement she put together for the funeral of one of my husband's former soldiers was beautiful. The fact that she was willing to drive an hour to deliver it was customer service I have never encountered before. Thank you SO much for your professionalism, your talent, and your compassion! You must be a lovely person!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

My flowers were just beautiful and my husband appreciated the delivery.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The floral bouquet I ordered from you for a funeral was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Tracey- Owner's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2017, 8:28 am

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you liked your order and hope to serve you again in the future. Have a blessed day!
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great job thankyou
Tracey Owner's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2017, 8:29 am

We so appreciate your review! Have a wonderful day!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very easy to order from. For got to include candy but got it to my family next day even on day off.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you for providing a corsage for my mother, who lives in Bethel Home, on her birthday. It is so very kind and thoughtful of you to think of the elderly in the nursing home on their birthdays. :)
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I found this local shop on Yelp near my mother in laws house and I am SO GLAD i went with them instead of the 1-800 flowers type places. We did not know my mother in law wasnt in town so they called her and promised to re-deliver once she was back in town. AMAZING service, I couldnt be happier. Thanks!
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Excellent experience-you delivered immediately and the basket was gorgeous.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Easy online ordering. Flowers were delivered same day. I appreciated the email letting me know when they had been delivered. These were sent to someone in the hospital so I didn't actually see them but I am told they were lovely. Thank you!
Tracey Paulsen's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2017, 9:37 am

Thank you for your kind words we really try to go the extra mile for our customers! Have a Blessed day!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you. A family member sent me a picture of what was sent and it was lovely. I think that as a service to your online customers....a picture of what is going out in the delivery notice would be a nice touch. Thank you!
Tracey Paulsen's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2017, 11:59 am

Thank you for your suggestion. We will look into it for the future. Have a wonderful Day!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Tracey did a lovely job with our flowers for us. We live far from Williston. They did a wonderful job on our flowers. Tracey was informative, personal, and gave us a most beautiful arrangement. We were very pleased. Ted & Anita Paschke, Billings, MT.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Tracey did an amazing job on the flowers for my Grandma's funeral. After we had finished our order, she took the time to pray for us. Very touching.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Tracey and her staff helped to make my wedding day unforgettable. The bouquets they made for myself and my bridesmaids were absolutely stunning! She listened to my ideas and then used her talent to make them better than I could have imagined! Thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Tracey and her staff always create something beautiful to my specifications, even when I don't know what I want!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great floral arrangements and gift baskets! Only florist I will go to in Williston! They are always friendly and always have a smile on their face! Great prices also!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Tracey and her crew are awesome to work with! She did all the flowers for my wedding and they were absolutely gorgeous! She made it everything we wanted. Thanks again Tracey!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were fresh with a great presentation. Really pretty. I would however suggest not putting so much water in as to avoid spillage. Your delivery driver was very polite and mentioned the water spillage. Would recommend.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

This is my flower shop wed site I wanted to refer you to our Facebook page that has many reviews for you to read about our service and quality. We would love to help you with your special occasion, and will back sure to handle it with love and just that little extra special something.
Flower Delivery To Williston, ND
See Delivery Areas